Barmston & Fraisthorpe Parish Council

Our Parish Councillors are:-

Mr Keith Manuel - Chairman and representative on Fraisthorpe Wind Farm committee

Mr Les Wiles - representative on Lissett Wind Farm Community Fund Committee

Mrs Margaret Marshall - representative on Board of Trustees of Barmston & Fraisthorpe Village Hall

Mr Geoff Riby - Vice Chairman

Mrs Sharon Austerfield - Neighbourhood Watch Representative

Mr Ian Lawson

Mr Les Nicholson - substitute representative on Fraisthorpe Wind Farm Committee

To view councillors' Registers of Interest - please go to ERYC's web site which can be accessed via the link on the "Links" pge